Skip to product information
1 of 1

Smart Kids

Dandelion Readers - Units 11-20 (10 books) 'Pip Gets Rich'

Dandelion Readers - Units 11-20 (10 books) 'Pip Gets Rich'

sku: BK892

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Add {cost} to support groundbreaking carbon removal technologies.

'Pip Gets Rich' - Reading books for Phase 3 and 4 of Letters and Sounds.

This set includes 10 books.


View full details

Units 11 to 20 introduce digraphs (ch, th, sh, ck, ng, wh, qu, ve) and common word endings (ed, ing, le, tch).

The books build on the letter sounds learnt in the initial units and progress the learner towards two syllable words. 

The books create a sense of achievement in the learners as they master the new sounds and are able to read more complex stories.

Set 1 includes:
Unit 11 - Pip Gets Rich (ch)
Unit 12 - "Hush!" (sh) 
Unit 13 - The Path up the Hill (th)
Unit 14 - The Trick (ck)
Unit 15 - The Ring (ng)
Unit 16 - The Quest (qu ve)
Unit 17 - When Meg was a Pup (wh + 2 syllables)
Unit 18 - Wicked Chimps (-ed + 2 syllables)
Unit 19 - Sinking Sand (-ing + 2 syllables)
Unit 20 - The Paddle (-le + 2 syllables)

Author: Famar Reis-Frankfort and Wendy Tweedie

Size: 150mmx210mm

Attributes: Paperback

Age category: 4+

What other customers bought

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...
Direct Air Capture
Bio Oil