Collection: DK Super Readers

DK Super Reader Levels


Learning to Read

For children ready to enter the world of reading.

Introduces children to the wonder of non-fiction.

Level 1

Beginning to Read

For children beginning to read with help.

Builds vocabulary through a non-fiction world of amazing facts.

Level 2

Beginning to Read Independently

For children beginning to read independently.

Expands knowledge and vocabulary for young readers who want to learn more about the world around them.

Level 3

Reading Independently

For newly independent readers ready to advance.

Motivates children to improve their non-fiction reading skills and understand more about exciting topics.

Level 4

Reading Confidently

For confident readers who are ready for a challenge.

Challenges young readers to broaden their subject knowledge and hone their reading skills.